Josh (desh) wrote,
Josh
desh

Summer concerts

As always, even though I'll probably only go to a handful of these, here's what I'm considering now. Lemme know if you might want to go.

Sunday May 27: Dar Williams @ Concerts Under The Stars (please let me know, like, now if you're interested)
Thursday May 31: Weird Al @ Keswick
Friday June 1: Roger Waters @ Wachovia Center
Saturday June 2: The Nields @ World Cafe Live
Sunday July 8: Erin McKeown @ Concerts Under The Stars
Sunday July 15: TFIA @ Concerts Under The Stars
Sunday July 15: Decemberists @ The Mann (Dammit, why do things have to be on the same day?)
Tuesday July 17: Reel Big Fish @ Croc Rock
Sunday July 22: Cracker @ Freehold, NJ
Thursday July 26: The Duhks @ Tin Angel
Friday August 17 through Sunday August 19: Philadelphia Folk Festival @ The Old Pool Farm

Not bad at all. Yay, summer!
Subscribe

  • word association graph game thing?

    Hey...does anyone remember that word graph association game thing that was popular on LJ a few years ago? The one where there was a growing graph of…

  • convergence

    I feel like my hobby these days, and how I spend my free time, is convergence. Everything I want to do is of the form "Make X work on/in Y" or "Get…

  • Workflow

    Today's XKCD reminds me of my time as a LiveJournal volunteer. This entry was originally posted at http://desh.dreamwidth.org/441282.html. Please…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments