?

Log in

No account? Create an account
Josh's Journal
 
[Most Recent Entries] [Calendar View] [Friends View]

Wednesday, June 3rd, 2009

Time Event
11:51a
Summer concerts
Saturday June 6: Eileen Ivers @ Longwood Gardens
Saturday June 6: The Decemberists @ Tower Theatre
Thursday June 11: Eddie Vedder @ Tower Theatre
Saturday July 11: Reel Big Fish @ Starlight Ballroom (or just see them in New York on the 9th, and take the 10th off since I'm probably going to New York on the 10th anyway...)
Friday July 17: Reel Big Fish @ Croc Rock, Allentown
Sunday July 19: Trout Fishing In America @ Upper Merion Township Building
Saturday July 25: XPoNential Music Fest @ Camden, NJ (A 4.5 mile walk not in an eruv? Doable...but still, probably not.)
Wednesday July 29: The Dukhs @ Haddon Lake Park, Camden County (Really, Dukhs? Tisha b'Av?)
Thursday July 30: Xavier Rudd @ TLA
Thursday August 13 through Sunday August 16: Philadelphia Folk Festival @ Old Pool Farm, Schwenksville, PA
Saturday August 22: Shemekia Copeland @ Longwood Gardens
Saturday August 29: John Flynn @ Tin Angel

Wow, a lot of bad timing this season. (Including this Saturday, when I'd usually be upset that I have to choose between 2 of my 3 or 4 favorite acts, but instead I'm just upset that I might be too tired to go to either.) But there are still a couple of shows I'll probably go to. Who's in?

<< Previous Day 2009/06/03
[Calendar]
Next Day >>
desh dot info   About LiveJournal.com