December 5th, 2006

deshinfo

Winter concerts

As always, I'll probably actually go to half of these or fewer, but these are the shows I'm considering now. If you're interested in any of them too, let me know!

Saturday December 9: The Nields @ Steel City Coffeehouse, Phoenixville
Saturday December 16: Eileen Ivers @ Annenberg
Saturday December 16: Trans-Siberian Orchestra @ Wachovia Center (dammit...I'll see them some year)
Saturday December 23: disappear fear @ Steel City Coffeehouse, Phoenixville
Saturday December 30: Gandalf Murphy & The Slambovian Circus of Dreams @ World Cafe Live
Thursday January 25: Erin McKeown @ Tin Angel
Tuesday January 30: Josh Ritter @ World Cafe Live
Thursday February 15: Natalie MacMaster @ Annenberg
Saturday February 24: California Guitar Trio @ Sellersville
Thursday March 1: Eddie From Ohio @ World Cafe Live
Thursday March 8: Of Montreal @ The Troc

Wow, that was better than I was expecting for a winter. So, who's in?