Josh (desh) wrote,
Josh
desh

Fall concerts

Wednesday September 16: Our Lady Peace @ Croc Rock, Allentown, PA
Thursday September 17: Ingrid Michaelson @ TLA
Monday September 21: Steeleye Span @ Sellersville Theatre
Thursday September 24: Regina Spektor @ E Factory
Thursday October 1: Shemekia Copeland @ Sellersville Theatre
Sunday October 11: "Video Games Live" @ Keswick
October 27-31: Pearl Jam @ Wachovia Center
Friday October 30: Mike Doughty @ Sellersville Theatre
Saturday October 31: Burning Bridget Cleary @ Tin Angel

Thursday November 5: Dar Williams @ Sellersville Theatre
Sunday November 15: Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros @ 1st Unitarian
Saturday November 21: They Might Be Giants @ TLA
Saturday November 21: Burning Bridget Cleary @ Spring City, PA
Saturday November 21: Trans-Siberian Orchestra @ Wachovia Center
Thursday December 3: Paul & Storm and Jonathan Coulton @ World Cafe Live
Saturday December 5: Erin McKeown & Jill Souble @ World Cafe Live

There's a lot there, but I have a feeling I'll only end up going to two or three. Including TMBG, of course. Who's in? Especially for TMBG?
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 5 comments